Working Together

The success of the A-LIST is built upon an industry-academic collaboration where the players are independent, but work together to improve the quality of turf-grass at lower environmental impact.

Cooperating Members

To insure the integrity and independence of the program, testing is conducted by nationally recognized cooperators and selected on a regional basis to insure environmental adaptability. These cooperators also participate on an advisory board to further influence protocols. Participation in the independent and geographically diverse National Turfgrass Evaluation Program (NTEP) is strongly encouraged.

Purdue University

Current cooperators include:
Dr. Cale Bigelow, Ph. D. – Purdue University

Link to Purdue

University of California – Riverside

Current cooperators include:
Dr. James Baird, Ph.D. – University of California, Riverside

image of UC-Riverside

North Carolina State University

Current cooperators include:
Dr. Grady Miller, Ph.D. – North Carolina State University

image of UC-Riverside

Rutgers University

Current cooperators include:
Dr. William Meyer, Ph.D. – Rutgers University

© 2017 ALLIANCE FOR LOW INPUT SUSTAINABLE TURF, an Oregon Non-Profit Corporation

designed Arise2,LLC